Help
myBYUH

Faculty and Staff


Faculty & Staff

Jess portrait

 

 Zachary Beckstead portrait
Jess Kohlert
Program Lead
Internship Coordinator
Office:Academic Adviser Center #111
Phone: (808) 675-4538
Email:jess.kohlert@byuh.edu
  Zachary Beckstead
Assistant Professor
Office: Academic Adviser Center #107
Phone: (808) 675-3844 
Email:zachary.beckstead@byuh.edu
Eric Orr Profile   Boyd Timothy portrait

Eric Orr
Assistant Professor
Office: Academic Adviser Center #133
Phone: (808) 675-3893
Email:eric.orr@byuh.edu

  Boyd Timothy
Associate Professor 
Office:MCK 108B
Phone: (808) 675-3931
Email:boyd.timothy@byuh.edu
 

Spencer Scanlan
Assistant Professor 
Office: Academic Adviser Center #117
Phone: (808) 675-3831
Email: spencer.scanlan@byuh.edu

  Rowena Reid
Assistant Professor 
Office: JS #102
Phone: (808) 675-3791
Email: rowena.reid@byuh.edu